Management

Tiffany Hand

Senior Vice President - Secondary

Tiffany.Hand@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Colleen Fritz

Senior Vice President - Operations

CFritz@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Marty Yocum

Senior Vice President - Sales

Marty.Yocum@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Loan Originators

Jesse Woskowicz

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS ID:  298738

Jesse.Woskowicz@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Kevin Shaw

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS ID:  288362

Kevin.Shaw@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Jacob Mejia

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS ID:  365906

JMejia@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Clark Cornwell

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator  

NMLS ID:  1473348  Clark@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Thomas Griffith

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator  NMLS ID:  1494209  ThomasG@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Brad Hunter

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator  

NMLS ID:  1747584 Brad.Hunter@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Jason Young

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator  

NMLS ID:  513944  Jason.Young@AmeriDreamMtg.com

James St. Clair

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator  

NMLS ID:  1628593  James@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Mercedes Bartram

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator  

NMLS ID:  1482965 Mercedes.Bartram@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Operations

GIllian Kelley

Taeler Egly

Team Assistant / Credit Analyst

Taeler@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Gareth Codling

Team Assistant / Sr. Loan Coordinator  Gareth@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Laney Beckes

Team Assistant / Sr. Loan Coordinator

Laney@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Ashley Longaker

Team Assistant / Sr. Loan Coordinator

Ashley@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Mercedes Bartram

Team Assistant / Sr. Loan Coordinator  Mercedes.Bartram@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Pam Vance

Sr. Loan Processor  Pam.Vance@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Erika Rodriguez

Sr. Loan Processor  Erika@AmeriDreamMtg.com

Amanda Drake

Sr. Loan Processor  ADrake@AmeriDreamMtg.com